School Information

Staff Listing:

RRDSB Staff:

Barbara Dennis - Principal (barbara.dennis@rrdsb.com)
Marjorie Hale - JK-SK (marjorie.hale@rrdsb.com)
Julie Depiero - ECE JK-SK (julie.depiero@rrdsb.com)
Ruth Mackie - 1-2-3 (ruth.mackie@rrdsb.com)
Cameron Carr - 4-5 (cameron.carr@rrdsb.com)
Cecilia Stewart - 6-7-8 (cecilia.stewart@rrdsb.com)
Rebecca MacLean - Special Education & Reading Recovery (rebecca.maclean@rrdsb.com)
Verna White - Native Language & Prep (verna.white@rrdsb.com)
Melanie Allen - Communication Assistant (melanie.allen@rrdsb.com)
Sara DeGagne - Secretary & Library Assistant (sara.degagne@rrdsb.com)
Craig Gustafson - Custodian
Suzie Gustafson - Educational Assistant
Lori Delbo - Educational Assistant (remote learning)

Seine River First Nation Staff:
Glenda Potson - Educational Assistant
Tamara Johnson - Educational Assistant  
Ted Menson - Bus Driver 
Becky Kingbird - Education Coordinator

Nigigoonsiminikaaning First Nation Staff:
Dana Allen - Cultural Coordinator
Courtney Roach - Educational Assistant
Kelsey Windego - Educational Assistant
Stewart Allen - Educational Assistant
Acer Allan - Bus Driver 
Shana Windigo - Education Coordinator