School Information

Staff Listing:

RRDSB Staff:

Anna Demchuk - Principal (anna.demchuk@rrdsb.com
Sara DeGagne - Secretary & Library Assistant (sara.degagne@rrdsb.com)
Marjorie Hale - JK-SK (marjorie.hale@rrdsb.com)
Sara Empey - ECE JK-SK (sara.empey@rrdsb.com)
Cecilia Stewart 1-2-3 (cecilia.stewart@rrdsb.com)
Cameron Carr - 4-5-6 (cameron.carr@rrdsb.com)
Brittney Gillies - 6-7-8 (brittney.gillies@rrdsb.com)
Rebecca MacLean - SERT & Reading Recovery (rebecca.maclean@rrdsb.com)
Verna White - Native Language & Prep (verna.white@rrdsb.com)
Melanie Allen - Communication Assistant (melanie.allen@rrdsb.com)
Craig Gustafson - Custodian
Suzie Gustafson - Educational Assistant
Becca Mosbeck - Educational Assistant
 
Seine River First Nation Staff:
Glenda Potson - Educational Assistant
Tamara Johnson - Educational Assistant  
Ted Menson - Bus Driver 
Becky Kingbird - Education Coordinator

Nigigoonsiminikaaning First Nation Staff:
Dana Allen - Cultural Coordinator
Courtney Roach - Educational Assistant
Stewart Allen - Educational Assistant
Carmen Jones - Educational Assistant
Kristen Allan - Educational Assistant
Trisha Allen - Educational Assistant 
Acer Allan - Bus Driver 
Shana Windigo - Education Coordinator